lim joe→∞

Teaching, Mathematics and Teaching Math.

Awesome Scratch resources (But they're in spanish)

Posted by forumjoe on July 17, 2009

So I emailed Inés Friss de Kereki, author of the paper I talked about previously, and I asked for a copy of his resources. He was very obliging, and from what I can work out these are great resources. The problem is, they’re in spanish.

I’ll put these up here, because they’re hopefully useful to someone in this format.  I’m hoping to get them translated soon.

P1Scratch

GuiaScratch

AdicionalesScratch

Leave a Reply

 
